We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

Don't allow
Continue
MENU

Contact Diamond Icon

  • Devon-Cornwall

    Devon-Cornwall


    Contact: Franchise Business Opportunity
    Telephone: 07713285993
    Email: franchise@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Hertfordshire-Bedfordshire

    Hertfordshire-Bedfordshire


    Contact: Lisa Thompson
    Telephone: 07710 581 208
    Email: lisa@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Kent

    Kent


    Contact: Tahlia Dibateza
    Telephone: 07701057132
    Email: tahlia@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Lancashire

    Lancashire


    Contact: Mel Kilner
    Telephone: 0771 8646 913
    Email: mel@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Merseyside

    Merseyside


    Contact: Elaine Price
    Telephone: 07972124217
    Email: elaine@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Surrey-SW London

    Surrey-SW London


    Contact: Josie Giugliano
    Telephone: 07968 720868
    Email: josie@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Warwickshire-Leicestershire

    Warwickshire-Leicestershire


    Contact: Gemma Shaw
    Telephone: 07957110437
    Email: GemmaShaw@addalittlesparkle.com
  • West Yorkshire

    West Yorkshire


    Contact: Linda Stead
    Telephone: 07970 530077
    Email: linda@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Wiltshire

    Wiltshire


    Contact: Sue Williamson
    Telephone: 07751 377 217
    Email: sue@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Edinburgh

    Edinburgh


    Contact: Ellen Forbes
    Telephone: 0131 202 9123
    Email: ellen@addalittlesparkle.com
  • SouthWestScotland

    SouthWestScotland


    Contact: Raymond Douglas
    Telephone: 07713285993
    Email: franchise@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Belfast

    Belfast


    Contact: Ann Douglas
    Telephone: 0771 328 6001
    Email: ann@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Dublin

    Dublin


    Contact: Michaela Devlin
    Telephone: 048 90 4372 3106
    Email: michaela@addalittlesparkle.com
  • Cardiff

    Cardiff


    Contact: Kimberley Selby
    Telephone: 07955 104964
    Email: kimberley@addalittlesparkle.com

Speak to a Stylist

 

Select the region nearest to you on the map or on the list below and get in touch with one of our stylists.
 

Add a Little Sparkle in Scotland

Edinburgh
South West Scotland

Add a Little Sparkle in Wales

Cardiff

Add a Little Sparkle in Northern Ireland

Belfast

Add a Little Sparkle in the Republic of Ireland

Dublin